CONTACT US

Mon-Fri8:30am-6:30pm GMT+1

PHONE: 00351 912 354 940

EMAIL:info@brabbu.com

LONDON OFFICE

1 Regal House Lensbury Avenue Fulham London SW6 2GZ
London

PHONE:+44 020 3592 6789

EMAIL:uk@covetlounge.net

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

WOULD YOU LIKE TO RECIVE OUR NEWSLETTER?

GENERAL

Catarina Santos

SALES DIRECTOR

Email:csantos@brabbu.com

Skype:ana_catarina90

PHONE:00351 915 084 995

Helena Morais

SALES MANAGER

Email:hmorais@brabbu.com

Skype:helena_catarina

PHONE:00351 912 354 940

UK

Ins Veiga

SALES MANAGER

Email:uk@brabbu.com

Skype:ines-veiga-om

PHONE:0044 7492 505 097

RU

Igor Myronov

SALES MANAGER

Email:imyronov@brabbu.com

Skype:igormyronovbb

PHONE:00351 914 445 246

USA

Joana Silva

SALES MANAGER

Email:jsilva@brabbu.com

Skype:joana.valente.silva

PHONE:001 347 480 1873

Rute Henriques

BRAND AMBASSADOR

Email:rhenriques@brabbu.com

Skype:rute-henriques-om

PHONE:1 202 738 1526

Carina Albuquerque

BRAND AMBASSADOR

Email:calbuquerque@brabbu.com

Skype:carina-albuquerque-om

PHONE:001 239 234 9681

Barbara Cruz

BRAND AMBASSADOR

Email:bcruz@brabbu.com

Skype:barbara-cruz-om

PHONE:001 202 738 1036

PRESS

Marta Moura

PRESS RELATIONS

Email:mmoura@brabbu.com

Skype:live:mmoura_41

PHONE:00351 914 925 846

OUR PARTNERS