CONTACT US

Mon-Fri8:30am-6:30pm GMT+1

PHONE: 00351 912 354 940

EMAIL:info@brabbu.com

LONDON OFFICE

1 Regal House Lensbury Avenue Fulham London SW6 2GZ
London

PHONE:+44 020 3592 6789

EMAIL:uk@covetlounge.net

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Geral

Catarina Santos

SALES DIRECTOR

Email:csantos@brabbu.com

Skype:ana_catarina90

PHONE:00351 915 084 995

Helena Morais

Sales Manager

Email:hmorais@brabbu.com

Skype:helena_catarina

PHONE:00351 912 354 940

UK

Inês Veiga

SALES MANAGER

Email:uk@brabbu.com

Skype:ines-veiga-om

PHONE:0044 7492 505 097

FR

Patrícia Pinho

Sales Manager

Email:ppinho@brabbu.com

Skype:patriciapinhocunha

PHONE:00351 914 929 084

Lara Ferreira

Brand Ambassador

Email:lferreira@brabbu.com

Skype:lara-fereira-bb

PHONE:00351912354940

DE

Elisabete Silva

Sales Manager

Email:esilva@brabbu.com

Skype:elisabete-silva-om

PHONE:00351 914 445 246

Sara Vieira

Brand Ambassador

Email:svieira@brabbu.com

Skype:svieira_17

PHONE:00351 914 445 246

RU

Igor Myronov

SALES MANAGER

Email:imyronov@brabbu.com

Skype:igormyronovbb

PHONE:00351 914 445 246

USA

Joana Silva

SALES MANAGER

Email:jsilva@brabbu.com

Skype:joana.valente.silva

PHONE:001 347 480 1873

Rute Henriques

NY & Texas Brand Ambassador

Email:rhenriques@brabbu.com

Skype:rute-henriques-om

PHONE:001 202 738 1526

Carina Albuquerque

Florida Brand Ambassador

Email:calbuquerque@brabbu.com

Skype:carina-albuquerque-om

PHONE:001 239 234 9681

Barbara Cruz

California & Nevada Brand Ambassador

Email:bcruz@brabbu.com

Skype:barbara-cruz-om

PHONE:001 202 738 1036

Catarina Vilhena

Brand Ambassador

Email:cvilhena@brabbu.com

Skype:cvilhena_3

PHONE:001 202 738 1526

Middle East

Pedro Cardoso

Sales Manager Middle East

Email:pcardoso@brabbu.com

Skype:pedro.mf.cardoso

PHONE:00351 910 936 533

Marketing

Pedro Nogueira

Web Marketeer

Email:pnogueira@brabbu.com

Skype:pedro.nogueira56

PHONE:00351 912 354 940

Joana Ferreira

Blogging

Email:jferreira@brabbu.com

Skype:joanaferreirabb

PHONE:00351 912 354 940

Andreia Gomes

Marketing

Email:asgomes@brabbu.com

Skype:andreia-gomes-bb

PHONE:00351 912 354 940

Press

Marta Moura

Press Relations Manager

Email:mmoura@brabbu.com

Skype:live:mmoura_41

PHONE:00351 914 925 846

Bruna Pelarigo

FR Press Relations

Email:bpelarigo@brabbu.com

Skype:bruna-pelarigo-om

PHONE:00351 914 930 103

Carolina Monteiro

DE Press Relations

Email:cmonteiro@brabbu.com

Skype:cmonteiro_35

PHONE:00351 914 445 246

Diogo Martins

UK Press Relations

Email:dmartins@brabbu.com

Skype:dmartins_109

PHONE:00351 912 354 940

Patrícia Gomes

ES & Latin America Press Relations

Email:pgomes@brabbu.com

Skype:pgomes_41

PHONE:00351 914 925 846

Elvira Shavlovska

RU Press Relations

Email:eshavlovska@brabbu.com

Skype:eshavlovska

PHONE:00351 914 445 246

Ana Lebre

Web PR

Email:apedro@brabbu.com

Skype:apedro_17

PHONE:00351 914 925 846

OUR PARTNERS
OUR PARTNERS